Global firm,
local roots

The Valencia office of MUÑOZ-FRESCO is located in a historic emblematic building in the modernist style, on the first floor of number 62 Gran Vía Marqués del Turia in Valencia’s Ensanche district.This area is known for housing some of the most distinguished late 19th-century buildings in the city.
Our spacious and modern facilities allow our team to attend to our clients to their complete satisfaction. We provide our clients with meeting rooms equipped with all the necessary resources to conduct their board meetings, conferences, conference calls, training sessions, workshops, seminars, or any other event of interest. Clients also have access to parking facilities in the same building.

Our office in Madrid is located at Calle Orense, 6, 12th floor.

Our extensive network of offices, through our membership in HISPAJURIS, allows us to meet the needs of our clients in all jurisdictions.

MUÑOZ-FRESCO is a partner of HISPAJURIS ABOGADOS, the largest fully national legal services firm in Spain, associated with the international network of law firms, HISPAJURIS INTERNATIONAL. The differential values of all HISPAJURIS partners, resulting from this integration, are as follows:

  • Proximity of service through the firm with the widest territorial coverage in Spain: 32 offices throughout the country and over 600 specialized professionals in all branches of law
  • Teamwork of many professionals coordinated by one, making the service highly efficient, consistent, and multidisciplinar
  • Different professionals from HISPAJURIS share their knowledge and experience in legal and tax areas of practice
  • Necessary technological investments are made for the benefit of the client
  • Client-focused approach: size doesn’t matter, but proximity to the client does. Clients receive continuous and personalized advice
  • Identical practices are adopted in terms of quality control, establishing committees to unify procedures and criteria.

Network of Offices

  • A Coruña
  • Almeria
  • Aranda de Duero
  • Barcelona
  • Bilbao
  • Cáceres
  • Castellón
  • Ciudad Real
  • Elche
  • Jaén
  • Logroño
  • Madrid
  • Málaga
  • Murcia
  • Oviedo
  • Palencia
  • Palma de Mallorca
  • Salamanca
  • San Sebastián
  • Sta. Cruz de Tenerife
  • Santander
  • Sevilla
  • Tarragona
  • Toledo
  • Valencia
  • Valladolid
  • Zamora
  • Zaragoza